2023 CMT Music Awards: HARDY and Lainey Wilson Win Collaborative Video Of the Year

HARDY and Lainey Wilson leading won the CMT Music Award for Best Collaborative Video of the Year! The two won for their thought-provoking  “wait in the truck” collaboration. “It’s so hard not to cuss,” HARDY quipped when he accepted the trophy. “This is incredible. I remember the day that Jordan Schmidt, who I wrote the song with, sent me…

Read More