2024 ACM Awards: See the List of Nominees

The nominees for the 2024 ACM Awards have been revealed! Luke Combs leads the list of nominees with eight, followed by Morgan Wallen and Megan Moroney with six nominations. Cody Johnson, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson have five, and Jelly Roll and Jordan Davis have four each.

The ACM Awards will air live on Thursday, May 16, from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. The ceremony will stream live exclusively on Amazon Prime Video. See a list of nominees below. Tickets for the general public are available now, via SeatGeek. More information is available at ACMCountry.com.

Entertainer of the Year

Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Jelly Roll
Cody Johnson
Chris Stapleton
Morgan Wallen
Lainey Wilson

Female Artist of the Year

Megan Moroney
Ashley McBryde
Kelsea Ballerini
Kacey Musgraves
Lainey Wilson

Male Artist of the Year

Luke Combs
Jelly Roll
Cody Johnson
Chris Stapleton
Morgan Wallen

Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Maddie + Tae
War and Treaty

Group of the Year

Flatland Cavalry
Lady A
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Zac Brown Band

New Female Artist of the Year

Kassi Ashton
Ashley Cooke
Hannah Ellis
Kylie Morgan
Megan Moroney

New Male Artist of the Year

Kameron Marlowe
Dylan Scott
Conner Smith
Nate Smith

New Duo or Group of the Year

Neon Union
Restless Road
Tigirlily Gold

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter, Publisher, Artist)

“Fast Car” – Luke Combs
Songwriters: Tracy Chapman
Publishers: Purple Rabbit

“Heart Like A Truck” – Lainey Wilson
Songwriters: Dallas Wilson, Lainey Wilson, Trannie Anderson
Publishers: Sony / ATV Countryside; Songs of Riser House; Songs of Wild Cat Well Music

“Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis
Songwriters: Chase McGill, Greylan James, Jordan Davis, Josh Osborne
Publishers: Family Farm Songs; Hold On Can I Get A Number 1 Music; Songs of Universal Inc.

“The Painter” – Cody Johnson
Songwriters: Benjy Davis, Kat Higgins, Ryan Larkins
Publishers: Big Music Machine; BMG Platinum Songs US; Nashblonde Music; Pompano Run Music; Songs for Ellie May; Sony / ATV Tree Publishing; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Group; Well That Was Awkward Music

“Tennessee Orange” – Megan Moroney
Songwriters: Ben Williams, David Fanning, Megan Moroney, Paul Jenkins
Publishers: 33 Creative; Bone Bone Creative; Sony / ATV Tree Publishing

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Record Label)

Gettin’ Old – Luke Combs
Producer: Chip Matthews, Jonathan Singleton, Luke Combs
Record Company-Label: River House Artists / Columbia Nashville

Higher – Chris Stapleton
Producer: Chris Stapleton, Dave Cobb, Morgane Stapleton
Record Company-Label: Mercury Nashville

Leather – Cody Johnson
Producers: Trent Willmon
Record Company-Label: CoJo Music LLC / Warner Music Nashville LLC

One Thing At A Time – Morgan Wallen
Producers: Joey Moi, Cameron Montgomery, Charlie Handsome, Jacob Durrett
Record Company-Label: Big Loud Records / Republic Records / Mercury Records

Rolling Up the Welcome Mat (For Good) – Kelsea Ballerini
Producers: Kelsea Ballerini, Alysa Vanderheym
Record Company-Label: Black River Entertainment

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Record Label)

“Burn It Down” – Parker McCollum
Producer: Jon Randall
Record Company-Label: MCA Nashville

“Fast Car” – Luke Combs
Producers: Luke Combs, Chip Matthews, Jonathan Singleton
Record Company-Label: River House Artists / Columbia Nashville

“Last Night” – Morgan Wallen
Producer: Joey Moi, Charlie Handsome
Record Company-Label: Big Loud Records / Republic Records / Mercury Records

“Need A Favor” – Jelly Roll
Producer: Austin Nivarel
Record Company-Label: Stoney Creek Records / BMG Nashville

“Next Thing You Know” -Jordan Davis
Producer: Paul DiGiovanni
Record Company-Label: MCA Nashville River Entertainment

Music Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Record Label)

Old Dominion and Megan Moroney, “Can’t Break Up Now”
Riley Green and Luke Combs, “Different ‘Round Here’
Zach Bryan and Kacey Musgraves, “I Remember Everything”
Morgan Wallen and Eric Church, “Man Made A Bar”
Jelly Roll and Lainey Wilson, “Save Me”

Artist-Songwriter of the Year
Zach Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Morgan Wallen

Visual Media of the Year [Awarded to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)]

Parker McCollum, “Burn It Down”
Cody Johnson, “Human”
Tyler Childers, “In Your Love”
Jordan Davis, “Next Thing You Know”
Megan Moroney, “Tennessee Orange”

Songwriter of the Year

Jessie Jo Dillon
Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Chase McGill
Josh Thompson