2021 ACM Awards: See the List of Nominees

We now know who is nominated for the 2021 ACM Awards! Kelsea Ballerini and Brothers Osborne announced some of the nominees on CBS This Morning, with the remainder of the nominees announced on ETOnline.com.

See the list below:

Entertainer of the Year

Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton

Female Artist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
Carly Pearce

Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton

Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year

Lady A
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
The Cadillac Three
The Highwomen

New Female Artist of the Year

Ingrid Andress
Tenille Arts
Gabby Barrett
Mickey Guyton
Caylee Hammack

New Male Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen
Travis Denning
Cody Johnson
Parker McCollum

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter, Publisher, Artist)

“Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert (Luke Dick, Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby /  Emileon Songs; Little Louder Songs; Pink Dog Publishing; Songs of Universal, INC; Sony ATV Tree Publishing; Wrucke for You Publishing)

“One Night Standards,” Ashley McBryde (Ashley McBryde, Nicolette Hayford, Shane McAnally / Canned Biscuit Songs; Smackworks Music; Smack Blue, LLC; Smackstreet Music; Tempo Investments; Warner Geo Met Ric Music; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp)

“Some People Do,” Old Dominion (Jesse Frasure, Matt Ramsey, Thomas Rhett, Shane McAnally / Carrot Seed Songs; EMI Blackwood Music INC; Smackville Music; Songs of ROC Nation; Telemitry Rhythm House Music; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp; Smack Hits; Tempo Investments; Warner Gro Met Ric Music)

“Starting Over,” Chris Stapleton (Chris Stapleton, Mike Henderson / I Wrote These Songs; Straight Six Music; WC Music Corp.)

“The Bones,”  Maren Morris (Jimmy Robbins, Maren Morris, Laura Veltz / Big Machine Music, LLC; Extraordinary Alien Publishing; International Dog Music; Oh Denise Publishing; Round Hill Songs; Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.)

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Record Label)

Born Here Live Here Die Here, Luke Bryan (Jeff Stevens, Jody Stevens / Capitol Records)
Mixtape, Vol. 1, Kane Brown (Andrew Goldstein, Charlie Handsome, Dann Huff, Lindsay Rimes / RCA Nashville)
Never Will, Ashley McBryde (Jay Joyce / Warner Music Nashville)
Skeletons, Brothers Osborne (Jay Joyce / EMI Nashville)
Starting Over, Chris Stapleton (Chris Stapleton, Dave Cobb / Mercury Nashville)

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Record Label)

“Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert (Jay Joyce and Vanner Records / RCA Records Nashville)
“I Hope,” Gabby Barrett (Ross Copperman, Zach Kale / Warner Music Nashville)
“I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice (Busbee / Big Machine Records / Curb Records)
“More Hearts Than Mine,” Ingrid Andress (Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis / Warner Music Nashville)
“The Bones,” Maren Morris (Greg Kurstin / Columbia Nashville)

Music Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Record Label)

“Be a Light,” Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban (Dann Huff / The Valory Music Co.)
“Does to Me,” Luke Combs feat. Eric Church (Scott Moffatt / River House Artists/Columbia Nashville)
“I Hope You’re Happy Now,” Carly Pearce and Lee Brice (Busbee / Big Machine Records / Curb Records)
“Nobody But You,” Blake Shelton feat. Gwen Stefani Scott Hendricks / Warner Music Nashville)

Video of the Year (Awarded to Artist, Producer, Director)

“Better Than We Found It,” Maren Morris (Sarah Kunin, Jennifer Pepke / Gabrielle Woodland)
“Bluebird,” Miranda Lambert (Trey Fanjoy / Heather Levenstone)
“Dierks Bentley,” Gone (Wes Edwards, Ed Pryor, Travis Nicholson, Running Bear and Sam Siske, with animation by Skylar Wilson / David Garcia)
“Hallelujah,” Carrie Underwood and John Legend (Randee St. Nicholas / Randee St. Nicholas
“Worldwide Beautiful,” Kane Brown ( Christen Pinkston / Alex Alvga)

Songwriter of the Year

Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

The 2021 ACM Awards will take place on Sunday, April 18, at 8:00 PM ET on CBS. The show will air from the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium and the Bluebird Cafe.