Lady A Announces the Release of ‘On This Winter’s Night Deluxe’

New Christmas is coming from Lady A! The trio is releasing On This Winter’s Night Deluxe, with more songs added to their holiday On This Winter’s Night album, which was originally released in 2012.

“We’ve always loved the holiday season, but it has become even more magical now that we’re parents,” Hillary Scott said of On This Winter’s Night Deluxe “So, we thought we’d add on a new, original song that was inspired by our kids and our take on a few of our favorites, which has brought us so much joy. I think we could all use a little extra holiday cheer this year!”

Lady A also shared the good news on social media.

Four new songs have been added to This Winter’s Night Deluxe: Paul McCartney’s “Wonderful Christmastime, “Christmas Through Your Eyes,” “Little Saint Nick and “That Spirit of Christmas.”

Lady A just experienced a career first: having a song reach No. 1 on the Christian chart, with their collaboration with Chris Tomlin on “Who You Are to Me.” The song is from the gospel singer’s Chris Tomlin & Friends album, released in July.

On This Winter’s Night Deluxe will be released on Friday, October 30. Pre-order the record at

On This Winter’s Night Deluxe Track List:

1. “A Holly Jolly Christmas”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “All I Want For Christmas Is You”
4. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
5. “This Christmas”
6. “The First Noel”
7. “On This Winter’s Night”
8. “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow”
9. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
10. “Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)”
11. “Blue Christmas”
12. “Silver Bells”
13. “Wonderful Christmastime”
14. “Christmas Through Your Eyes”
15. “Little Saint Nick”
16. “That Spirit Of Christmas”